The Dorothy Alling Memorial Library Board of Trustees meets the third Monday of each month at the Library. Meetings begin at 7:00 PM. The public is invited to attend.

The current trustees are:

Stephen Perkins - Chair
Barbara Mieder - Secretary
Karla Karstens - Treasurer
Charity Clark
Diane Downer
Brian Goodwin
Shari Westman

To reach the board please use the form below.